The hall, which was built on glebe land in 1928, is known locally as The Parish Hall and was extensively refurbished in 2003.
It has a stunning original open pitched vaulted ceiling, large north and south windows, a lawn to the front and enclosed rear garden with climbing frame and views to the rear.
It has oil-fired central heating, wooden flooring, toilet facilities with disabled access. Other facilities include tables, chairs, kitchen with hob, microwave, fridge, crockery, cutlery, glasses and gazebo. See ‘Hire of Hall’ page for booking information.
Sandford St Martin Parish Hall was last modified: November 2nd, 2016 by Pat Briscoe